Wasps AASE's City of Oxford College name side to face Exeter's Truro College

Date: 8 Oct 2019

Wasps AASE side City of Oxford College have named their side to play Exeter Chiefs' Truro College on Wednesday 9 October at Oxford Harlequins RFC (kick-off 2pm).

The Wasps Academy side welcome Truro in Round 6 of the RFU AASE South League. 

City of Oxford College currently sit sixth in the table, having recorded a 39-14 win against Exeter College in Round 3.

Mason Nicholls captains the side for the first time.

City of Oxford College
15 Scott Harman 
14 Sol Wallis Robinson 
13 Kyle Cummins 
12 Kristian Bowles 
11 Luca B-Bland
10 Joaquin Gali 
9 Toby Gilbey 
1 Juan Guillermo
2 Jose Luis Fominaya 
3 Max Morphey 
4 Callum Cooper 
5 Mason Nicholls (c) 
6 Roan Noone 
7 Paul Studd 
8 Ben Pope 

16 Rhys Mynott
17 Josh Thomas 
18 Paddy Saphir 
19 Ethan Regelous 
20 Toby Jackson 
21 Luke Talbot
22 Victor Gavin