Wasps A team to face Leicester Tigers A tonight in Premiership Rugby Shield game

Date: 17 Dec 2018

Wasps A have named their team to face Leicester Tigers A at Welford Road this evening (kick-off 7.30pm). 

Gabriel Oghre captains Wasps from hooker in tonight's fourth round of the Premiership Rugby Shield. 

The squad features first-team players Joe Atkinson and Tom West and also includes 12 Senior Academy players in the starting line-up.  

All supporters will be accommodated in the Holland & Barrett Stand. The bar will be open from 6pm with turnstiles open at 6.30pm.

Tickets are available on the gate, priced at £5 for adults and £1 juniors at the Tigers Ticket Office.

Wasps A team to play Leicester Tigers A at Welford Road on Monday 17 December (kick-off 7:30pm) 

15 Josh Grimes 

14 Callum Sirker

13 Cameron Anderson 

12 Will Simonds 

11 Tom Stileman 

10 Jacob Umaga 

9 Will Flinn

1 Tom West

2 Gabriel Oghre (c)  

3 Alex Hunt

4 Josh Fenner

5 Tim Cardall 

6 Kieran Curran

7 James Seabrook

8 Joe Atkinson



16 Alfie Barbeary

17 Ben Onyeama-Christie 

18 David Langley

19 Emil Rupf 

20 Will Wilson

21 Josh Nott 

22 Jake Sharp 

23 Taju Atta