TEAM NEWS | Under 18s name side for final league game in hunt for Finals Day

Date: 5 Feb 2020

Wasps Under 18s have named their side for Saturday’s last home Premiership Rugby Under 18 Academy League game of the season against Leicester Tigers at Aylesbury RFC (kick-off 1pm).

Andrea Masi's side are aiming to make it to Sunday 16 February's Finals Day, having picked up 15 points in their first five games and having ran in 26 tries.

You can follow the game live on the Wasps Academy Twitter by clicking here.

Wasps U18s
15 Olly Hartley (Whitgift School)
14 Luke Bray (RGS High Wycombe)
13 Toby Baldwin (Rugby School)
12 Reketi Ma’asi-White (Harrow School)
11 Ollie Dawkins (RGS High Wycombe)
10 Charlie Atkinson (C) (Abingdon School)
9 Ollie Monye (The Oratory School)
1 Coombs Archie McArthur (Wasps AASE City of Oxford College)
2 Dan Eckersley (Bloxham School)
3 Max Morphey (Wasps AASE City of Oxford College) 
4 Alfie Bell (King Henry VIII School)
5 Fyn Brown (Shiplake College)
6 Jack English (Coventry College)
7 Kofi Cripps (Rugby School)
8 Greg Fisilau (Wasps AASE City of Oxford College) 

16 Andy Petros (Wasps AASE City of Oxford College) 
17 Beckett James Coombs (Abingdon School)
18 Macco Isaac Kayada (Rugby School)
19 Mason Nicholls (Wasps AASE City of Oxford College)
20 Aaron Florestein (Merchant Taylors)  
21 Jack Hughes (Rugby School)
22 Evan Mitchell (Finham Park School)
23 Tane Dunn (Langley School)