Premiership Rounds 16-18 confirmed

Date: 28 Jan 2020


Wasps’ Gallagher Premiership fixtures for Rounds 16-18 have now been confirmed.

Wasps will host Sale Sharks at Ricoh Arena on Easter Sunday 12 April. Round 17 sees Wasps head to Twickenham Stadium to take on Bath Rugby in The Clash on Saturday 18 April. Before Wasps travel to Saracens' Allianz Park on Saturday 25 April. 

BT Sport and Premiership Rugby have made some additional adjustments to earlier rounds: 

Round 11

BT Sport will now show Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers on Friday 21 February at 19.45.

Round 12

BT Sport will now show Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs on Saturday 29 February at 15.00.

Round 13

BT Sport will now show Bristol Bears v Harlequins on Sunday 8 March at 13.00. This match was originally scheduled for the same day but at 15.00, so will move to 13.00

Saracens v Leicester Tigers will now be brought forward to Saturday 7 March with a 1pm kick off.

Round 14

No change made.

Round 15

No change made.

Round 16
Friday 10 April 2020
15:00 - Leicester Tigers v London Irish, Welford Road 

19:45 - Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby Franklin's Gardens - BT Sport

Saturday 11 April 2020
15:00 - Bristol Bears v Exeter Chiefs, Ashton Gate - BT Sport
15:00 - Saracens v Gloucester Rugby, Allianz Park
15:00 - Worcester Warriors v Harlequins, Sixways

Sunday 12 April 2020
15:00 - Wasps v Sale Sharks, Ricoh Arena - BT Sport

Round 17
Friday 17 April 2020
19:45 - Harlequins v Northampton Saints, Twickenham Stoop - BT Sport

Saturday 18 April 2020
14:00 - Bath Rugby v Wasps, Twickenham Stadium - BT Sport
15:00 - Exeter Chiefs v Worcester Warriors, Sandy Park
15:00 - Sale Sharks v Bristol Bears, AJ Bell Stadium

Sunday 19 April 2020
14:30 - London Irish v Saracens, Madejski Stadium 

15:00 - Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Kingsholm - BT Sport

 Round 18 

Friday 24 April 2020 

19:45 - Worcester Warriors v Bristol Bears, Sixways - BT Sport 

Saturday 25 April 2020

15:00 - Gloucester Rugby v London Irish, Kingsholm 

15:00 - Harlequins v Bath Rugby, Twickenham Stoop 

15:00 Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs, Franklin's Gardens - BT Sport

15:00 Saracens v Wasps, Allianz Park 

Sunday 26 April 2020

15:00 Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks, Welford Road - BT Sport

You can buy tickets for Wasps home games by clicking the link below or calling 02476 786411.