All home games on sale to Season Members!

Date: 21 Aug 2019


 

Season Members get priority at Wasps and as of this Wednesday, they will be able to buy tickets to ALL home matches!

For the first time, we at Wasps are allowing our Season Members access to all home match tickets at once.

You can get your tickets to all Premiership Rugby Cup and Gallagher Premiership matches now while European Challenge Cup matches are to be announced soon.

When European fixtures are announced, Season Members will be able to get their hands on those too!

There are 16 home games (at least) on their way in 2019/20, so grab your tickets now by clicking the link below.

Fixtures on sale now to Season Members
Wasps v Saracens (PRC), Saturday 21 September, 1pm
Wasps v Worcester Warriors (PRC), Saturday 12 October, 3pm
Wasps v London Irish (GP), Sunday 20 October, 3pm
Wasps v Bath Rugby (GP), Saturday 2 November, 3pm
Wasps v Harlequins (GP), Saturday 21 December, 3pm
Wasps v Northampton Saints (GP), Sunday 5 January, 3pm

Fixtures TBC after this time due to BT Sport picks
Wasps v Saracens (GP), Saturday 22 February, 3pm
Wasps v Gloucester Rugby (GP), Sunday 8 March, 3pm
Wasps v Worcester Warriors (GP), Saturday 28 March, 3pm
Wasps v Sale Sharks (GP), Saturday 11 April, 3pm
Wasps v Leicester Tigers (GP), Saturday 9 May, 3pm
Wasps v Bristol Bears (GP), Saturday 16 May, 3pm
Wasps v Exeter Chiefs (GP), Saturday 6 June, 3pm

TBC European Challenge Cup home fixtures
Wasps v Agen
Wasps v Edinburgh Rugby
Wasps v Bordeaux-Begles

(GP) Gallagher Premiership
(PRC) Premiership Rugby Cup