Five new signings from the Championship for 2018/19

Highlights from the five players Wasps have signed from the Greene King IPA Championship for 2018/19.

Bedford Blues' Michael Le Bourgeois was named Championship Player of the Season at the RPA Awards this week and will join the black and golds alongside London Scottish duo Ross Neal and Joe Atkinson, Nottingham's Ben Morris and Bristol's Billy Searle.