Click to skip to content
Return to the London Wasps home page

Vote for your Player of the Season!

The voting for your Supporters' Player of the Season, in association with the London Wasps Supporters Club, is now open!

It’s that time of year again when you have a chance to choose who your top player has been for the 2012/13 season.

Past winners of the prestigious annual award include Christian Wade (2012), Joe Simpson (2011), Dom Waldouck (2010) Josh Lewsey (2009) and Danny Cipriani (2008)

Voting is easy – simply email your vote to and all entries will be entered into a draw to win a London Wasps signed shirt.

The Supporters' Player of the Season award will be announced at the London Wasps End of Season Awards Dinner at the Grand Connaught Rooms on Wednesday 8th May.

The black tie evening, once again hosted by ESPN rugby presenter Mark Durden-Smith, is open to all supporters and includes a drinks reception, a top notch three-course meal with tea/coffee and petit fours, the awards ceremony itself and a high-quality auction.

For more information on how to attend the event see here!

Terms and Conditions
1.One vote per person
2.Closing date Wednesday 1st May 2012
3.The prize draw to win the Wasps signed shirt will be made at random by the London Wasps Supporters Club