Wasps A to face Saracens Storm

Wasps A faces Saracens Strom in the Aviva A League this evening at Allianz Park, kick off 7.30pm.

Wasps A will take on the unbeaten Saracens Storm at Allianz Park this evening with a number of familiar faces in the starting lineup.

First team squad members Phil Swainston, Will Rowlands, James Cannon, Buster Lawrence, Ed Jackson, Glyn Hughes and Josh Bassett all start. They are also joined by some familiar faces from the Senior Academy with the likes of Alex Lundberg, Tom Bliss, Tom Howe and Piers O'Connor all included in the starting side after their recent involvements with the first team.

Saracens have also named a strong side, with Mike Ellery, Tim Streather, Nils Mordt, Ben Spencer, Richard Barrington and Hayden Smith all included.

Entry to the game at Allianz Park costs £10, kick off 7.30pm. 

Wasps A to face Saracens Storm
1. Alex Lundberg
2. George Edgson
3. Phil Swainston
4. Will Rowlands
5. James Cannon
6. Buster Lawrence
7. Oskar Hirskyj-Douglas
8. Ed Jackson
9. Tom Bliss
10. Glyn Hughes
11. Josh Bassett
12. George Eastwell
13. Ollie Evans
14. Tom Howe
15. Piers O'Conor

16. Ian Browne (Guest)
17. Tom West
18. Will Taylor
19. Will Wilson (U18)
20. Mike Dewar (U18)
21. James Small-Edwards (U18)
22. Connor Eastgate
23. Shaquille Jack (Guest)

Saracens Storm
15. Catalin Fercu
14. Mike Ellery
13. Tim Streather
12. Thretton Palamo
11. George Perkins
10. Nils Mordt
9. Ben Spencer
1. Richard Barrington
2. Jared Saunders
3. Biyi Alo
4. Maro Itoje ©
5. Hayden Smith
6. Hayden Thompson-Stringer
7. Matt Hankin
8. Nick De Jager

16. Josh Taylor
17. Jack Culverhouse
18. Billy Walker
19. Mike Tredrea
20. Don Barrell
21. Tom Whiteley
22. Max Malins
23. Nick Tompkins