Return to the London Wasps home page
#
#
#
#
#

Fixtures

Main Sponsor

Main Sponsor

Welcome to the fixtures section. The new fixtures page allows you to see fixtures all the way back to 1996. You can also use the "All fixtures" drop down to see results from a specific competition, such as the Heineken Cup. You can also search for a specific opponent and see all of Wasps' results against that team. The "info" button takes you to a whole host of information specific to that match. News stories, match reports (if the match has taken place), head to head stats, maps, directions, tickets, Google satellite maps of the stadia and much more. If the match is televised, clicking on the relevant TV icon will take you to that broadcasters web site. Match reports can be seen by clicking on the score or on the column marked "T". Tickets can be purchased for upcoming matches in this column also.

To return to the previous page simply click on the "back" button.

Apprentices Fixtures 2013/2014
Day Date KO Opponent Venue Result Score Type T TV I
Wed 11 Sep 13 TBA Truro Home   a
Wed 18 Sep 13 TBA SGS Filton Away   a
Wed 02 Oct 13 TBA Ivybridge Home   a
Wed 09 Oct 13 TBA St Pauls Away   a
Wed 16 Oct 13 TBA Hartpury Home   a
Wed 06 Nov 13 TBA SGS Filton Home   a
Wed 13 Nov 13 TBA Ivybridge Away   a
Wed 27 Nov 13 TBA St Pauls Home   a
Wed 26 Feb 14 TBA Hartbury Away   a
Wed 05 Mar 14 TBA Truro Away   a
Please note that all fixtures are provisional and subject to change. Kick-off times are shown in UK time unless stated.