Return to the London Wasps home page
Match Report

04 Nov 2007: Wasps v Gloucester

Click on the tabs below to see a full range of info on this match, including the match report, live minute by minute in game commentary, scores as they happened in the time line, a full picture gallery plus all the news prior to the match and head to head stats over the years..

Team list: Wasps v Gloucester 07/08
Gloucester's Badge Wasps 29
Wasps's Badge Wasps 26
Fixture Type: EDF Energy Cup Venue: Adams Park
Match Date: Sun 04/11/2007, Kick Off: 15:00 Attendance: 7,082
Referee: Wayne Barnes Touch Judge: Andrew Watson
TV Match Official: Bob Ockenden Touch Judge: Kevin Stewart
T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Tim Payne H 1. L/Prop Nick Wood
Replacement Off Joe Ward H 2. Hooker Replacement Off Olivier Azam 1
Replacement On Replacement Off Nick Adams H 3. T/Prop Carlos Nieto
George Skivington H 4. Second Row Yellow Card Peter Buxton (c)
Replacement On Replacement Off Richard Birkett H 5. Second Row Alex Brown
Replacement Off Daniel Leo H 6. B/S Flanker Alasdair Strokosch
Tom Rees H 7. O/S Flanker Replacement Off Akapusi Qera
Replacement Off Lawrence Dallaglio (c) H 8. No 8 Replacement Off Luke Narraway
Replacement Off Eoin Reddan H 9. Scrum Half Rory Lawson 1
Replacement Off Riki Flutey H 10. Fly Half Replacement Off Ryan Lamb 3
2 Tom Voyce H 11. Left Wing Replacement Off Mark Foster
Rob Hoadley H 12. I/S Centre Anthony Allen
Fraser Waters H 13. O/S Centre James Simpson-Daniel
Paul Sackey H 14. Right Wing Iain Balshaw 1
3 1 Danny Cipriani H 15. Full Back Ollie Morgan 1
Replacement On Raphael Ibanez H 16. Replacement Replacement On Andy Titterrell
Replacement On Replacement Off Michael Holford H 17. Replacement Patrice Collazo
Replacement On Replacement Off John Hart H 18. Replacement Replacement On Will James
2 Replacement On James Haskell H 19. Replacement Replacement On Gareth Delve
Replacement On Simon Amor H 20. Replacement Mike Prendergast
Dave Walder H 21. Replacement Replacement On Chris Paterson
Replacement On Mark Van Gisbergen H 22. Replacement Replacement On Lesley Vainikolo
Ian McGeechan 23. Coach Dean Ryan
Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom