Return to the London Wasps home page
Match Report

30 Sep 2007: Wasps v Leicester Tigers

Click on the tabs below to see a full range of info on this match, including the match report, live minute by minute in game commentary, scores as they happened in the time line, a full picture gallery plus all the news prior to the match and head to head stats over the years..

Team list: Wasps v Leicester Tigers 07/08
Tigers's Badge Wasps 17
Wasps's Badge Wasps 20
Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership Venue: Adams Park
Match Date: Sun 30/09/2007, Kick Off: 15:00 Attendance: 7,313
Referee: Sean Davey Touch Judge: Andrew Watson
Touch Judge: Bob Mullis
T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Replacement Off Tim Payne H 1. L/Prop Boris Stankovich
Replacement Off Joe Ward H 2. Hooker Replacement Off Benjamin Kayser
Michael Holford H 3. T/Prop Replacement Off David Young
Replacement Off George Skivington H 4. Second Row Louis Deacon (c)
Tom Palmer H 5. Second Row Replacement Off Marco Wentzel
John Hart (c) H 6. B/S Flanker Jordan Crane
James Haskell H 7. O/S Flanker Replacement Off Luke Abraham
Replacement Off Richard Birkett H 8. No 8 Brett Deacon
Replacement Off Mark McMillan H 9. Scrum Half Replacement Off Christophe Laussucq
1 1 Replacement Off Dave Walder H 10. Fly Half Yellow Card Andy Goode 4
1 Tom Voyce H 11. Left Wing Tom Varndell
Riki Flutey H 12. I/S Centre Replacement On Replacement Off Sam Vesty
Fraser Waters H 13. O/S Centre Ollie Smith 1
Chris Bishay H 14. Right Wing Matt Smith
1 Replacement On Replacement Off Mark Van Gisbergen H 15. Full Back Johne Murphy 1
Replacement On James Buckland H 16. Replacement Replacement On Mefin Davies
Replacement On Tom French H 17. Replacement Replacement On Alessandro Moreno
Replacement On Hugo Ellis H 18. Replacement Replacement On Richard Blaze
Replacement On Daniel Leo H 19. Replacement Replacement On Ben Herring
Replacement On Simon Amor H 20. Replacement Replacement On Ben Youngs
Replacement On Replacement Off Rob Hoadley H 21. Replacement Replacement On Replacement Off Matt Cornwell
1 Replacement On Danny Cipriani H 22. Replacement Tom Youngs
Ian McGeechan 23. Coach Richard Cockerill
Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom