Return to the London Wasps home page
Match Report

22 Sep 2007: Wasps v Worcester Warriors

Click on the tabs below to see a full range of info on this match, including the match report, live minute by minute in game commentary, scores as they happened in the time line, a full picture gallery plus all the news prior to the match and head to head stats over the years..

Team list: Wasps v Worcester Warriors 07/08
Worcester's Badge Worcester Warriors 24
Wasps's Badge Wasps 24
Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership Venue: Sixways Stadium
Match Date: Sat 22/09/2007, Kick Off: 17:00 Attendance: 7,105
Referee: Rob Debney Touch Judge: Bruce Robertson
Touch Judge: Robin Goodliffe
T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Darren Morris H 1. L/Prop Replacement Off Tim Payne
Replacement Off Chris Fortey H 2. Hooker Replacement Off Joe Ward
Replacement Off Tevita Taumoepeau H 3. T/Prop Replacement On Replacement Off Pat Barnard 1
Phil Murphy H 4. Second Row Richard Birkett
Replacement Off Craig Gillies H 5. Second Row Tom Palmer
Replacement Off Yellow Card Tom Wood H 6. B/S Flanker John Hart (c)
Pat Sanderson (c) H 7. O/S Flanker George Skivington
1 Kai Horstmann H 8. No 8 James Haskell 1
Replacement Off Matt Powell H 9. Scrum Half Replacement Off Mark McMillan
James Brown H 10. Fly Half Dave Walder 3
1 Marcel Garvey H 11. Left Wing Replacement Off Dominic Waldouck
Replacement Off Mark Tucker H 12. I/S Centre Riki Flutey
Dale Rasmussen H 13. O/S Centre Fraser Waters
Replacement Off Thinus Delport H 14. Right Wing Tom Voyce
3 1 Shane Drahm H 15. Full Back Danny Cipriani 1 1
Replacement On Tony Windo H 16. Replacement Replacement On James Buckland
Replacement On Ben Gotting H 17. Replacement Replacement On Replacement Off Michael Holford
Replacement On Will Bowley H 18. Replacement Replacement On Tom French
Replacement On Gavin Quinnell H 19. Replacement Hugo Ellis
Replacement On Ryan Powell H 20. Replacement Replacement On Simon Amor
1 Replacement On Dominic Feaunati H 21. Replacement Replacement On Chris Bishay
Replacement On Chris Pennell H 22. Replacement Mark Van Gisbergen
Mike Ruddock 23. Coach Ian McGeechan
Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom